I Must “ASS” Yall a Question…

Alright, I’ve got some questions to “ass” yall.

Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset

Seriously, though, I need help.

Not professional help – although there may be a few folks who would suggest that.  [Like the customers who saw me dancing around and singing with espresso splattered in my hair while I was working this weekend.  And the fellow I asked if he had Asperger’s or schizophrenia in the same hour…on a first date.  And all the roommates who’ve heard me caterwauling in the shower. So maybe a little more than a few…]

I need your input as I move forward with some changes here on the blog.

Readers are the reason I spend all the time that I do writing and researching and writing some more and taking topless photos that make my relatives uncomfortable.  Therefore, I want to deliver exactly the kind of content that will be most helpful for you, and I need your help to do that.

That’s where this little blog survey comes in…you get to tell me what you want, and then I’ll work my magic.

[To be clear, by “magic” I mean, “I’ll bring more high-quality content that is in line with your interests and priorities.”  I’m Samwise Gamgee, not Harry Potter.]

It is a very short survey, and should take you only a few minutes, at most.  It would mean the world to me if yall would share your thoughts and give me some feedback!  I’m also looking for some people to be part of my test group for certain programs and publications that will be launching soon.  If you are interested in participating in the test group and receiving free access to those programs/publications before the launch, please complete the survey and be sure to include your name and email where indicated.

Again the survey can be found HERE, and it truly takes only a minute.  So take a minute, take the survey, and help me give you the best content possible!

And in case your wondering…

Yeah, the gratuitous ass “glute” photo has nothing to do with the topic at hand.

[Sorry Mum and Dad.]

It was just punny.  Or, “bunny.” As in “buns” of not-quite steel.

But, you know, no one ever really said, “Oh man, I really want to get my hands on that pair of steel orbs…”

So maybe a more squeezable badonkadonk is a good thing.

I mean, so I’ve been told….

[Sorry. Again.]

PS: Take the survey.

Leave a Reply

